MP3: Mr P – I No Like Trouble

Mr P – I No Like Trouble MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

The new Project, “The Prodigal Album” houses 16 incredible tracks with appearances from, Teni, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, DJ Switch, Singah, Mohombi and Others.

Title: Eh Lo
Artist: Mr P
Album: The Prodigal Album
Genre: Hip Pop
Year: 2021

Ready Now, Stream, Listen And Enjoy The New Tune Ready For You On Our Website NaijaVault.Com

Listen & Download Below: 👇


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment