FULL ALBUM: Yung L – Yaadman King Size (Zip File)

Yung L – Yaadman King Size (Zip File) Download Album

Yung L Yaadman Kingsize album ep download – The Nigerian veteran music head Yung L aka Mr Marley unleashes the most anticipating project which he named
“Yaadman Kingsize“.

Yaadman Kingsize compiled with 11 amazing tracks with Guest appearances from Nigerian A-list, Wizkid , Seun Kuti, Tiggs Da Author, Shank & Others.


1. Yaadman (Intro)
2. Operator
3. Womanizer (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
4. Puna
5. Opp
6. Rasta (feat. Seun Kuti)
7. Bwoy (feat. Shank)
8. Eve Bounce [Remix] (feat. Wizkid)
9. Cool & Ease
10. Police & Thief
11. Land of Light (Outro)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply