Reekado Banks – Off Record Album

Reekado Banks – Off Record Album

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Zip File) Download Album

Nigerian singer and songwriter & Banks Music, Reekado Banks who come through with a brand new studio album title Off The Record

Off The Record EP by Reekado Banks serve as his first studio album following up Basketmouth previous single title, Papa Benji.

Reekado Banks unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged Off The Record EP Mp3

Off The Record Album by Reekado Banks enliisted 10 exclusive tracks with the features from Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty, Waje & other.


1. Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Omo Olomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks Ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks Ft Harmonize – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself ||

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File