ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore (Zip File)

Taylor Swift – Evermore (Zip File) Download Album

Veteran American singer and songwriter Taylor Swift has released her second studio album for the year 2020. This one is titled Evermore.

‘Evermore’ is packed with 15 tracks with guest appearances from HAIM, The National and Bon Iver. This comes few months after her chart topping Folklore which was delivered in July.


1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. ’tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply