ALBUM: Simi – Restless II EP (MP3/ZIP)


Nigerian serial hit maker and multi talented singer and songwriter Simi finally drops her highly anticipated extended play project titled Restless II.

The ep comes with six tracks WurlD and Mz Banks. Previously, she had already released the lead single from the project titled No Loner Beneficial.

Simi has had a wonderful 2020 from her music to her family, delivering her first child with fellow singer Adekunle Gold.

Tracklist for Restless II ep by Simi:

01. No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

02. There For You feat. Mz Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

03. City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

04. Triggered || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

05. Undeserving feat. WurlD || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

06. Bites The Dust || DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply