ALBUM: Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (ZIP FILE)

Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (ZIP FILE) Download Album

The South African music maestro Major Lazer drops his highly anticipated project titled tagged “Music Is The Weapon”.

The new album “Music Is The Weapon” is compiled with with 12 Amazing tracks.

Check tracklist below, Download “Music Is The Weapon Album” by Major Lazer and Enjoy!

01 Hell and High Water

02 Sun Comes Up

03 Bam Bam

04 Tiny

05 Oh My Gawd

06 Trigger

07 Lay Your Head On Me

08 Can’t Take It From Me

09 Rave de Favela

10 QueLoQue

11 Jadi Buti

12 Que Calor

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply