ALBUM: Lil Tecca – Virgo World (Zip File)

Lil Tecca Virgo World Album Zip
Lil Tecca Virgo World Album Zip

Lil Tecca – Virgo World (Zip File) Download Album

Young rapper Lil Tecca unleashes his new studio album Virgo World. A Few weeks ago, the rapper turned 18, and what better way to celebrate than to bring out a full body of work.

He delivers the full length project which contains a total of 19 tracks with guest appearances from Polo G, Lil Durk, Skrillex, DJ Scheme, Lil Uzi Vert, Guwop Reign, Nav, and Internet Money.


1. Our Time
2. Actin’ Up
3. When You Down with Polo G ft. Lil Durk
4. Back It Up
5. Chemistry
6. Royal Rumble
7. Foreign ft. Nav
8. Selection with Skrillex, DJ Scheme
9. Take 10
10. Dolly with Lil Uzi Vert
11. Insecurities
12. Tic Toc
13. Miss Me
14. True To The Game ft. Guwop Reign
15. Closest To Heaven
16. Level Up
17. No Answers
18. Last Call
19. Out Of Love ft. Internet Money

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply