ALBUM: Lil Keed – Trapped on Cleveland 3 (Zip File)

Trapped on Cleveland 3 Zip
Trapped on Cleveland 3 Zip

2 Chainz ft. Lil Wayne – Money Maker Mp3 Download Album

Lil Keed Trapped on Cleveland 3. YSL rapper Lil Keed finally puts out his anticipated studio album Trapped on Cleveland 3.

The tracklist was initially published before now and it contains 19 tracks with features from Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Future and more.


01. Intro
02. Obama Coupe
03. Trippin
04. Tighten Up
05. Kiss Em Peace (feat. Young Thug)
06. Fox 5 (feat. Gunna)
07. Cold War
08. She Know (feat. Lil Baby)
09. Wavy (Remix) (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Traplanta
11. Don’t Stop (feat. TY Dolla Sign)
12. Hibachi (feat. Young Thug)
13. Repaid
14. Heartbreaker
15. Twisted (feat. 42 Dugg)
16. Grandparents
17. Zaza (feat. Future)
18. Why
19. Here

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment