ALBUM: Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP (Zip File)

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP) ZIP file & Mp3 Download Audio

Current BBNaija Housemate, singer and rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe widely known asLayconfinally outdoors his most sought after EP dubbed “WHO IS LAYCON?”

The body of work Consists of 8 track with features Nigerian musicians likeReminisce,Tinu,Chinko EkunandDeshinor.

Check tracklist below, Download Who Is Laycon? EP by Laycon below and Enjoy!

1. The Question (Intro)

2. Who is Laycon

3. Hip-hop

4. Accolades

5. Come With Me

6. Narcos

7. Motivation

8. Fiece (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply