ALBUM: Jack Harlow – That’s What They All Say (Zip File)

Jack Harlow – That’s What They All Say (Zip File) Download Album

The world is now officially ready for Jack Harlow. After releasing one of the biggest songs this year in What’s Poppin, The Kentucky rapper has finally released his introductory album and we are eager to listen.

He titles this one That’s What They All Say and it is packed with 15 tracks and has impressive guest appearances including Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Static Major, Bryson Tiller, Lil Wayne, DaBaby and Tory Lanez.

We are anxious to hear what he has to offer, so stream the project below and don’t forget to share.


1. Rendezvous (Download Mp3)
2. Face Of My City feat. Lil Baby (Download Mp3)
3. 21C/Delta (Download Mp3)
4. Funny Seeing You Here (Download Mp3)
5. Way Out feat. Big Sean (Download Mp3)
6. Already Best Friends feat. Chris Brown (Download Mp3)
7. Keep It Light (Download Mp3)
8. Crème (Download Mp3)
9. Same Guy feat. Adam Levine (Download Mp3)
10. Route 66 feat. EST Gee (Download Mp3)
11. Tyler Herro (Download Mp3)
12. Luv Is Dro feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller (Download Mp3)
13. What’s Poppin (Download Mp3)
14. Baxter Avenue (Download Mp3)
15. Whats Poppin (REMIX) feat. DaBaby, Lil Wayne, & Tory Lanez **BONUS TRACK** (Download Mp3)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply