ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Zip File)

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Zip File) Download Album


1. In the Cut (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
2. Laugh Now Cry Later (Ft. Lil Durk)
3. Need Me (Lotta 42)
4. Zodiac Sign (Ft. Jessie Reyez)
5. Like I’m Supposed To/Do Things
6. Lie To Me
7. Not Around

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply