ALBUM: DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future (MP3/ZIP)

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future (MP3/ZIP) Download Album

Most sorted after Nigerian record producer and disc jockey, DJ Consequence after making appearance on “Amapiano is a vibe” seems to be ending the year on a high tempo with his new and debut project tagged “Vibes From The Future.”

The new album is injected with nine Lp records and features some amazing Nigerian artists including Bad Boy Timz, DNA, Lyta, Buju, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade and many others.

Enjoy below and share!


1. DJ Consequence – Bad Mami ft. Victony

2. DJ Consequence – Entee ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel

3. DJ Consequence – Adora ft. DNA

4. DJ Consequence – Jo (Dance) ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason

5. DJ Consequence – Soju ft. Bad Boy Timz

6. DJ Consequence – Sade ft. Lyta & Buju

7. DJ Consequence – Uber Refix ft. Hanujay

8. DJ Consequence – Floss ft. Nifty & Abstraktt

9. DJ Consequence – Lungu Riddim ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply