ALBUM: B-Red – The Jordan (Zip File)

B-Red – The Jordan (Zip File) Download Album

Nigerian sensational artiste and DMW affiliate B-Red releases his anticipated studio album Jordan.

The project contains a total of 17 tracks with features from the likes of 2Baba, Davido, Slimcase, Davido, Dremo, Sina Rambo, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and more.

During the course of the album campaign, he had already released a couple of tracks from the project. Stream the full album below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for The Jordan album by B-Red:

01. Intro (feat. Jordan & Senator Ademola Adeleke)
02. Wait
03. Bum Bum
04. Zone
05. Kingdom Come (feat. 2Baba)
06. Bimpe (feat. Davido)
07. Bounce
08. This Girl
09. On God (feat. Magic Boi)
10. Garra (feat. Slimcase)
11. Remember (feat. Davido)
12. Can’t Lie (feat. Dremo)
13. Belly Dancer
14. Gbedu (feat. Sina Rambo)
15. Sexy Funke
16. Dance (feat. Mayorkun)
17. Dolla (feat. Davido & Peruzzi)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply